Bicester  Sculpture  Group
All images are the copyright of the artist.

Click on the underlined members name
to visit their personal web page and gallery.
To purchase a sculpture, or to commission a special piece of artwork by one of our members, please contact the artist directly.

Refer to the member's pesonal web page for contact details.
  Anne Backhouse
  Ginny Coates
  Jane Hagan
   Liz Ferris
  Joyce Playle
  Malcolm Saville
  Heather Veevers
  Audrey Bussell
  Anna Corrie
Past Members
  John Bell
  Marie Boyle
  Paul Burgess
  Joyce Dargay
  Agnes Dingwall
  Janet Ford
  Flora Gregory
  Sally Kimminau
  Sue Jones
  Chris Rothero
  Dawn Tremain
  Mick Waterhouse
  Rachel Woods
  Linda Baillie
  Julia Beer
  Bill Brown
  David Brown
  Henrietta Bud
  Michelle Green
  Kirsteen Holuj
  Alan Howard
  Jane Jackson
  Jan Laker
  John Penrose
  Viv Peto
  John Sharp
   Kim Smith